Staff Directory

Last Name First Name E-mail Department Telephone
Abbinante Trisha Trisha.Abbinante@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-6626
Banfi Richard Richard.Banfi@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-5198
Baron Deborah Deborah.Baron@d303.org Reading Specialist 331-228-6627
Bartus Linda Linda.Bartus@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6629
Beach Larry Larry.Beach@d303.org Maintenance 331-228-6630
Blank John John.Blank@d303.org Band/General Music 331-228-6633
Born Gregory Gregory.Born@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6634
Brazell Sonja Sonja.Brazell@d303.org Team 8-3 - Language Arts/Math 331-228-6635
Brewick Susan Susan.Brewick@d303.org Team 6-2 - Science 331-228-6636
Carpin Jessica Jessica.Carpin@d303.org Exploratory/French 331-228-5102
Cesario Jennifer Jennifer.Cesario@d303.org Team 6-1 - Math 331-228-6640
Christin Jennifer Jennifer.Christin@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6346
Clavelli Carolyn Carolyn.Clavelli@d303.org Team 7-3 - Language Arts 331-228-6642
Cloy Kristin Kristin.Cloy@d303.org Administrative Assistant 331-228-3384
Cole Katie Katie.Cole@d303.org Team 6-2 - Math 331-228-6643
Collins Nancy Nancy.Collins@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-6893
Cornwell Steven Steven.Cornwell@d303.org Psychologist 331-228-6645
Coyle Edward Edward.Coyle@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-6646
Crowe Jeni Jeni.Crowe@d303.org Team 7-1 - Science 331-228-6647
Duensing Richard Richard.Duensing@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6649
Englum Kelly Kelly.Englum@d303.org ED Teacher 331-228-6302
Fedyski Christina Christina.Fedyski@d303.org 6th Grade Counselor 331-228-6654
Finn Sean Sean.Finn@d303.org Team 8-2 - Science 331-228-6655
Ford Julie Julie.Ford@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-5235
Forsell Andrea Andrea.Forsell@d303.org LRC Media Asst. 331-228-3393
Franklin Laura Laura.Franklin@d303.org Team 7-2 - Science 331-228-6706
Fript Maxine Maxine.Fript@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6656
Gary Leigh Leigh.Gary@d303.org 8th Grade Counselor 331-228-6657
Goettel Kathleen Kathleen.Goettel@d303.org Team 8-1 - History 331-228-6659
Grabowski Kerry Kerry.Grabowski@d303.org Team 8-2 - Math 331-228-6660
Gryczynski Renata Renata.Gryczynski@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-2680
Gutshall Ashley Ashley.Gutshall@d303.org Health 331-228-6661
Harmon Robert Robert.Harmon@d303.org Exploratory 331-228-6662
Hoff Jonathan Jonathan.Hoff@d303.org Team 7-3 - Social Studies 331-228-6663
Hoffmann Katherine Katherine.Hoffmann@d303.org Team 6-1 - Social Studies 331-228-6664
Housman Susan Susan.Housman@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6665
Hudson Leah Leah.Hudson@d303.org Team 8-3 - Language Arts 331-228-6666
Hult Bridget Bridget.Hult@d303.org 8th Grade Counselor 331-228-6200
Jamison Jessica Jessica.Jamison@d303.org Team 8-3 - Social Studies 331-228-2986
Jensen Pamela Pamela.Jensen@d303.org Principal 331-228-2396
Johnson Luann Luann.Johnson@d303.org Student Support 331-228-6667
Johnson Kathleen Kathleen.Johnson@d303.org Team 6-1 Language Arts 331-228-6632
Jones Stephani Stephani.Jones@d303.org Team 7-1 - Special Education Resource 331-228-6849
Karpus Kimberly Kimberly.Karpus@d303.org Team 8-3 - Science/Social Studies 331-228-6676
Katz Jeanette Jeanette.Katz@d303.org Team 8-1 - Science 331-228-6671
Keane Megan Megan.Keane@d303.org Team 8-2 LA 331-228-6672
King Sarah Sarah.King@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-6674
Kinsella Terri Terri.Kinsella@d303.org Social Worker 331-228-6675
Kuretsky Shelby Shelby.Kuretsky@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-6857
Limberis George George.Limberis@d303.org Team 7-1 - Math 331-228-6677
Manley Hannah Hannah.Manley@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-6641
Manny Justin Justin.Manny@d303.org Team 8-1 - Math 331-228-6678
Marx Angela Angela.Marx@d303.org Instructional Support Coach 331-228-6850
Masoncup Sean Sean.Masoncup@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6680
Mastalski Judy Lynn Judy.Mastalski@d303.org Exploratory/Music/Choir 331-228-6681
McCarron James James.McCarron@d303.org Team 7-2 - Social Studies 331-228-6682
McKnight Kristina Kristina.McKnight@d303.org Assistant Principal 331-228-6792
Meserve Robin Robin.Meserve@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6684
Miller Karen Karen.Miller@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6685
Milner Beth Beth.Milner@d303.org Team 7-3 - Math 331-228-6687
Montes Mallory Mallory.Montes@d303.org Occupational Therapist 331-228-5787
Montgomery Grant Grant.Montgomery@d303.org Team 8-2 - History 331-228-6688
Moreci Janine Janine.Moreci@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6689
Morrison Traci Tracelle.Morrison@d303.org Computer Lab Assistant 331-228-5145
Muehling Lee Lee.Muehling@d303.org Secretary 331-228-6691
Nordlund Catherine Catherine.Nordlund@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6692
O'Shea Jessica Jessica.OShea@d303.org Team 6-3 - Math 331-228-6858
Olney Sarah Sarah.Olney@d303.org Speech 331-228-6248
Orozco Fidel Fidel.Orozco@d303.org Maintenance/Custodian 331-228-6694
Otterby Jeffrey Jeffrey.Otterby@d303.org Team 6-2 - Social Studies 331-228-6695
Passini Kim Kimberly.Passini@d303.org LRC Director 331-228-6696
Patzer Mary Ann MaryAnn.Patzer@d303.org Lab Assistant 331-228-6697
Petersen Brandon Brandon.Petersen@d303.org Team 7-1 - Social Studies 331-228-6698
Peterson Lauren Lauren.Keller@d303.org Team 6-2 - Special Education Resource 331-228-6673
Poteat Helen Helen.Poteat@d303.org Support Staff 331-228-6713
Potter Hallie Hallie.Potter@d303.org Team 6-2 - Language Arts 331-228-6699
Richards Christine Christine.Richards@d303.org Exploratory/Spanish 331-228-2981
Roche James James.Roche@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6701
Ronge Elizabeth Elizabeth.Ronge@d303.org Team 7-2 - Math 331-228-2988
Rose Ann Ann.Rose@d303.org Team 8-3 - Special Education Resource 331-228-6702
Ruhl Patricia Patricia.Ruhl@d303.org Nurse 331-228-3104
Schmidt Carole Carole.Schmidt@d303.org Team 6-1 - Science 331-228-6705
Scott Jeannine Jeannine.Scott@d303.org Secretary/Receptionist 331-228-6707
Sebolt-Pogge Sandra Sandra.Sebolt-Pogge@d303.org Exploratory/Orchestra 331-228-6708
Shield Lindsey Lindsey.Shield@d303.org Team 6-3 - Social Studies 331-228-6709
Simone David David.Simone@d303.org Team 8-1 - Language Arts 331-228-6710
Stander Jennifer Jennifer.Stander@d303.org Team 7-3 - Science 331-228-5891
Stewart Tristan Tristan.Stewart@d303.org Student Assistance Counselor 331-228-6887
Swanson Kara Kara.Swanson@d303.org 7th Grade Counselor 331-228-2985
Swenson Erik Erik.Swenson@d303.org Exploratory/Band 331-228-6712
Tennant Deanna Deanna.Tennant@d303.org Exploratory/FACS 331-228-6714
Vasilopoulos Christine Christine.Vasilopoulos@d303.org Team 6-3 Language Arts 331-228-2979
Voreis Christine Christine.Voreis@d303.org Team 7-1 - Language Arts 331-228-6716
Weick Wendy Wendy.Weick@d303.org LRC Assistant 331-228-5599
Weir Jolene Jolene.Weir@d303.org Team 6-3 - Science 331-228-6717
Wennemar Laurie Laurie.Wennemar@d303.org Exploratory/Art 331-228-6718
Williams Rachel Rachel.Williams@d303.org Physical Education 331-228-6737
Wilson Amy Amy.Wilson@d303.org Team 8-3 - Science 331-228-6719
Wollak Matthew Matthew.Wollak@d303.org Team 8-3 - Math 331-228-6720
Wroble Sharon Sharon.Wroble@d303.org Team 6-1 - Special Education Resource 331-228-6721

Pages