Robotics Club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday and every Thursday until Thu Mar 09 2017 except Thu Feb 02 2017.
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 2, 2017 - 3:30pm
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 3:30pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:30pm