News & Announcements

Posted: Tue, 01/17/2017 - 10:06am

January FUEL time! Come on down to the cafeteria. This week we will be featuring a spicy popcorn chicken bowl with mash...

Posted: Fri, 01/13/2017 - 8:23am

It’s January FUEL time!!  Come on down to the cafeteria, join us for two very different chicken bowls! This week we are...

Posted: Thu, 01/12/2017 - 8:25am

The annual Student/ Faculty basketball game will be held on Thursday, January 19th.  The girls game will be from 4:00-5:00 and...

Posted: Wed, 01/11/2017 - 10:01am

To kick-off D303’s annual Depression and Suicide Awareness Week, we are having a poster contest!  Each D303 middle school will...

Posted: Tue, 01/10/2017 - 8:37am

Congratulations to all students who competed in this year’s National Geographic Geography Bee preliminary competition. The...

Posted: Mon, 01/09/2017 - 8:33am

Attention all wrestlers!!!  Our end of the year party will be on Wednesday after school from 3:30pm to 4:30 pm.  If you would...

Posted: Fri, 01/06/2017 - 8:26am

Attention all 8th grade students! On Thursday, January 26th you are all invited to a day of fun, games, and prizes! We will be...

Posted: Thu, 01/05/2017 - 8:45am

Attention Students: This is a reminder that the LRC will be closed after school today.

The Haines Middle School Ski...

Posted: Wed, 01/04/2017 - 8:22am

Attention Students: The LRC will be closed tomorrow after school.

After school activities for today are Yearbook Club...

Posted: Tue, 01/03/2017 - 2:12pm

There is chess club tonight after school!

Pages

Upcoming Events