Dance club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Thursday until Thu Mar 09 2017 except Thu Jan 19 2017, Thu Jan 26 2017, Thu Mar 02 2017.
Thursday, January 12, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 2, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 9, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 16, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, February 23, 2017 - 3:45pm
Thursday, March 9, 2017 - 3:45pm