Dance club

Date: 
Repeats every week every Tuesday until Tue Mar 14 2017. Also includes Wed Jan 25 2017.
Tuesday, January 10, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 17, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 24, 2017 - 7:15am
Wednesday, January 25, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, January 31, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 7, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 14, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 21, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, February 28, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 7, 2017 - 7:15am
Tuesday, March 14, 2017 - 7:15am